lesliecamille / Naturally FLYY / Outfit of the Day

Brightening Things Up

 

 

 

 

 

Some days you have to brighten things up a bit and there’s no better way to get it done than the hottest pair of pink pants you own. I love black and it took me a while to get into color. Actually my Mini Me (C. Rob) would often tell me I needed to spruce things up a bit. I think she would approve!

outfit: Hot Pink Trouser x H&M || Blouse x Forever 21 || Sandals x Nine West (old) || Accessories x Forever 21

stay FLYY. live FLYYER.

L. Camille

 

 

2 thoughts on “Brightening Things Up

Leave a Reply

