CourtneyNicohle / Outfit of the Day

Chill Alert!

 

I was beginning to wonder when the crisp Autumn weather would truly make its arrival, until this morning that is. Woke up with a slight chill and just enough sun to make me feel like I could leave the house without a jacket. Ha! Too bad I wasn’t brave enough to  try that one out.

 

 

 

⎪Trench Coat x Kenneth Cole⎪Pleather Skater Skirt x Tobi⎪Navy Sweater x H&M⎪Shoes x LD Tuttle⎪Glasses x Buffalo Exchange⎪

My cold weather wardrobe is beginning to scream New York City, as its main component is black, but I love how chic the color is and the way each piece distinctly characterizes itself. I promise not to bore you with the color. Staying flyy includes the element of surprise 😉

 

Leave a Reply

