lesliecamille / Naturally FLYY / Outfit of the Day

Flannel & Barns

 

 

 

 

 

 

Flannel! Bootcut jeans! Burlap! If this outfit doesn’t scream cool temps and barns I don’t know what does. Some days I just feel like a touch of Daniel Boone and glam. Also the first thing that came to my mind when I saw these pictures was this. I may need to find an orchard to go play in this season to check apple picking off of my bucket list. What’s your favorite fall activity??

outfit: flannel x forever 21 || jeans x vigoss || boots x ASOS || purse x forever 21 || accessories x various

stay FLYY. live FLYYER.

L. Camille

 

 

3 thoughts on “Flannel & Barns

Leave a Reply

