CourtneyNicohle / Outfit of the Day

{Second Time Around} Thrifting Chronicles III

When I found this blouse on a vintage spree 1 afternoon, I snatched it, and never looked back!

 

⎜⎜Top x Vintage ⎜Boyfriend Jeans x GAP ⎜Shoes x Zara ⎜⎜

 

Silk black frame, copper faux leather pouf sleeves, and the right size. It’s a match made in vintage heaven. What I love most about it, is that it’s appropriate for any occasion I need it for; work, nightlife, with denim. Label-less, but obviously from an independent designer, whoever designed this I want you to know that I love you! Your fabulous and I’m doing your top justice.

What do you guys think of my new find?

Stay FLYY. Live FLYYER

xo

C.Rob

Leave a Reply

