CourtneyNicohle / Outfit of the Day

Color Me Curly

Bad hair days happen, but they don’t have to be bad news all the time. In fact I haven’t had a reason to wear this hat in quite some time so today was the perfect occasion! The present sun reminded me that I still have a week and a half of Fall before I officially begin my hibernation. I wore this on a quick mission to the public library for new reading material.

DSC_1315

⎜⎜Striped Tunic ⎜ Acid Wash denim ⎜Hat x Thrifted ⎜ Pattern Scarf x F21 ⎜ Shoes x J.Campbell ⎜⎜

Mixing prints and colors has always been a trademark of mine, growing up into a working woman hasn’t even shaken that habit.

DSC_1314

DSC_1305

DSC_1316

Stay FLYY.Live FLYYER.

xoxo

C.Rob

2 thoughts on “Color Me Curly

Leave a Reply

