CourtneyNicohle / FLYY Goods / Outfit of the Day

{Second Time Around} Thrifting Chronicles IV

DSC_1341

 

I am a certified hibernator. Cold? Me? HA! So, I’ve taken up 2 winter activities, Dutch and guitar. I opted for a cheaper version of Rosetta Stone from Brooklyn Public Library. I want to spend a small portion of my youthful years in The Netherlands and being that I’m Californian and speak Spanish, I could use the busy work.

DSC_1338

 

⎜ Faux Fur x Zara ⎜ Flannel x Thrift ⎜ DIY Denim Shorts x Thrift ⎜ Riding Boots x Vintage ⎜

 

DSC_1334

 

I found these really awesome riding boots a few weeks ago. I’d been searching everywhere for a descent pair of low black boots. Of course vintage, my hearts desire, saved the day.

Stay Flyy. Live Flyyer.

xoxo

C.Rob

2 thoughts on “{Second Time Around} Thrifting Chronicles IV

Leave a Reply

