CourtneyNicohle

Week of the FLYY Guy

I have this obsession with men’s fashion, unlike women’s fashion and trends, menswear has mastered the complexity of simplicity. I am inspired daily by street wear, corporate styles, and unique characteristics of men that I pass by. My style is slightly boyish because I love to be comfortable but adding feminine flair is my thing.

This week I’m just going to share about some of my inspirations because I love a FLYY guy. Stay tuned and stay FLYY!

Xoxo
C.Rob

Leave a Reply

