CourtneyNicohle / Naturally FLYY

Island Dreams

I was so blessed to be able to start the year off on vacation! It was my very first one ever and also my first break from work after graduating in 2011. Whew! I was ready to just escape from the cold, busy streets of NYC, and feel like nothing mattered; except my bikini.

Here are some of my favorite moments from my trip to Christ Church, Barbados.

Image

DSC_0213

DSC_1457

DSC_1463

DSC_1371

 

DSC_1545

 

DSC_1494

 

DSC_1603

 

DSC_1359

 

I’m still actually in a trance of freedom, even after being back in New York for a few days. The chill cannot subside. Enjoy your weekend lovelies!

xoxo

C.Rob

One thought on “Island Dreams

  1. Looks so peaceful! I would just love to visit there and the view is just so gorgeous! Glad u were able to finally get a break

Leave a Reply

