lesliecamille / Wishful Thinking

Wishful Thinking…For My Birthday

Ok it’s no secret to anyone who knows me at all that I LOVE my birthday. I enjoy throwing parties to celebrate, having a grand time with my friends, and absorbing some love. Makes a gal feel special ya know? While balloons, gorgeous flowers (calla lilies, tulips, or orchids – please) are always a winner, here are some things I would love to get this year as I venture into the last two years of my twenties. WHOA!!

FC2C - Wishful Thinking Birthday

 

Shoutout to all the February babies out there!! Is there anything special you want on your day??

stay FLYY. live FLYYER.

L. Camille

Leave a Reply

