lesliecamille / Naturally FLYY / Outfit of the Day

An Easy Day

IMG_9948

IMG_9838

 

IMG_9840

IMG_9909

IMG_9934

IMG_9939

pc: edizonflix

I have never been one for t-shirt dresses because I didn’t think they were flattering, but when I scooped this number up my mind was changed. For an easy day at the park this dress was the perfect choice. Great compliment for brown skin oranges, fuchsias, and a hint of leopard work in tandem for FLYY success. Just excuse my ashy ankles, it was so dry out the sun stole my moisture! OOP! hahahaha

outfit: dress x Forever 21 || leopard flats x Steve Madden || purse x Betsey Johnson || accessories x Love Couture, H&M,   and gifted

stay FLYY. live FLYYER.

L. Camille

2 thoughts on “An Easy Day

Leave a Reply

