Insta-FLYY / lesliecamille

Insta-FLYY

Oh mmm gee…okay I’m going to be honest I have been terriblay at blogging because I have been pre-occupied with starting my businesses and hanging out with my new beau. The only shots I’ve been getting lately have been on Insta so bear with me and follow the FLYY there, I’ll love you forever! Here’s what I’ve been donning the past few weeks. And you may notice another surprise…

IMG_20130306_183043

 outfit: Lakers Shirt ( similar) || Denim x Joe’s (similar) || bag x Sam Edelman || Wedge Boots x ASOS || bracelet x Juicy Couture
IMG_20130228_123843
IMG_20130228_133412

I CHOPPED MY CROP!! I will say I feel great, my goal was to grow my hair waist length but realized I was striving for a goal that I truly didn’t want. I love my hair short and will probably keep it this way for a while.

IMG_20130228_171105

don’t worry I won’t be wearing my hair straight, it is currently curly and I will take pictures soon!

IMG_20130301_170513
outfit: top x Forever 21 || floral pants x h.i.p || sneakers x Target (here) || fanny pack x Foreign Exchange || accessories x H&M, F21
IMG_20130302_124622
outfit:  shirt x Howard Apparel || bandage skirt x H&M (similar) || Sneakers x Target || accessories x Target, F21
IMG_20130309_204009
outfit: blazer x Thrifted || neon top x Lush || leggings x F21 || Sneakers x Target || Accessories x F21 || Lipstick x Wet n Wild (Dollhouse Pink)

Safe to say I am enjoying these shoes, huh? HA! Sometimes things come into your closet and you can’t get enough of it, but that’s the sign of a great purchase! Til next time.

stay FLYY. live FLYYER.

L. Camille

p.s. Google Reader is shutting down so FOLLOW us on Bloglovin‘ –

Leave a Reply

