CourtneyNicohle / Insta-FLYY / NYC Events

Insta-FLYY :: Weekend Chronicles

Happy Monday FLYY people! It’s snowing here in NYC, not sure why Mother Nature is playing such horrid jokes on us but get your week started with a little inspiration.

I happened to take advantage of the clear skies Saturday as I made my way out for some good ‘ol fashioned people watching plus general gallivanting around town. Take a look and be sure to follow me on IG: @artsie_fartsie!

 

snapping candids while enjoying some Starbucks

{Brought my 4th eye out to play}

 

 

Creative Shields artwork displayed in a living room/art gallery

Creative Shields artwork displayed in a living room/art gallery

{Vanilla Latte w. cinnamon & whipped cream}

 

{Sauteed Eggplant x goat cheese}

{Sauteed Eggplant x goat cheese}

IMG_20130325_094111

 

{great words of train wisdom via Cole Haan}

{great words of train wisdom via Cole Haan}

 

Have a healthy, prosperous, and FLYY week.

xoxo

C.Rob

 

