lesliecamille / Outfit of the Day

Lady Wears The Blues

I typically am not a person who wears blue, I just never felt like it looked good against my skin. But yesterday I was in a denim inspired mood and pulled these blues together for an easy day look. Nothing better than distressed jeans and simple blouse. A way to make sure your holey pants don’t look tacky is to pair them with a snazzy pair of shoes and a more than casual top. It will take what could look unkempt into chic in a snap!

20130423_175906

20130423_175910

 

20130423_175921

20130423_175929

20130423_175937

 

Shoutout to my mom for snapping these quick pics on my phone Galaxy S3, I love this thing!

outfit:  silk top x Forever 21 (old) || distressed denim x life in progress (XXI) || platform tennies x Target (here) || accessories x h&m

stay FLYY. live FLYYER.

L. Camille

 

 

Leave a Reply

