CourtneyNicohle / FLYY Goods

FLYY Goods :: Neutrogena Cleansing Challenge

Hey guys!

So for the past 7 days I’ve been a part of the Neutrogena Cleansing Challenge trying out a new ultra gentle face wash. You can take it here.

I have oily skin so I’ve noticed a problem with gel cleansers and creamy ones, but Neutrogena’s was like a mixture of the two. Although at first I was convinced I could only recommend it for a morning wash, I realized I don’t have to use a really rough cleanser for day build up. I really love this cleanser, plus the scent is amazing!

 

20130620-093739.jpg

Don’t forget to be a part of the cleansing challenge FLYY people! Stay FLYY and Live FLYYER.

Xoxo

C.Rob

Leave a Reply

