Uncategorized

{Staying FLYY}…Boyfriend Jeans

Trends come and go but there’s one that I have wanted to get behind for some time. As a short stack I have to be careful about clothes that can overwhelm my small frame. Luckily one of our favorite fashion spots, H&M had just what I needed. I wanted to share how I styled my boyfriend jeans! You can follow us on Pinterest and Polyvore for even more of our collages!

Staying FLYY...Boyfriend Jeans

Boyfriend jeans give off a very relaxed look so you have to be mindful about what to wear with them so you don’t look like a complete slob! A sheer tunic or slouchy sweaters can be great if paired with a pair heels. Strappy or pointy toe which are coming back around. To stick with a casual look go with a crop top and cute sandals.

All the details of items can be found on Polyvore! Have fun with this trend, I do.

stay FLYY. live FLYYER.

L. Camille

2 thoughts on “{Staying FLYY}…Boyfriend Jeans

  1. Pingback: Boyfriend Jeans & Nude Heels | Sheer Embellished

Leave a Reply

