Insta-FLYY / lesliecamille

INSTA-Flyy

Hey guys and gals! I know, I know, we’ve been MIA and it’s not fair. Let me assure that our absence does not equate to quitting and we are focused on bringing back FC2C with vigor. Bear with us as we post when we can. Anywho, I am pretty active on Instagram, here’s a look at what I’ve been up to.

InstaFLYY - 1

 

From top L to R: The lovely ladies over at @WeAreOnyx hooked me up with one of their dope beauty boxes, get into them, you can select your own goodies! || A half truck, a half shirt, and a snapback: my turnaround trip to Portland || a selfie showing off my new facet drop earrings from Old Navy

Middle L to R: On the road to Oregon, my backseat thoughts || Sunday morning in my vintage scooped pillbox hat || a night at the OC Fair

Bottom L to R: Mom’s birthday after shooting my show in DTLA || Me and my baby girl || picking up a little dinner in a $10 skirt!

Feel free to follow me over at @FlyyCoast2Coast on IG and Twitter, see you there!

stay FLYY. live FLYYER.

L. Camille

One thought on “INSTA-Flyy

Leave a Reply

