lesliecamille / Wishful Thinking

{Wishing Thinking}…For the Fall

Fall has crept up on us again and honestly since this summer wasn’t that hot to begin with, I’m ready. Normally I anticipate the weather staying warm until about mid-October but the earlier beginning to a cooler season excites me. I will say I am not sartorially ready AT ALL. I need long sleeved shirts, a new leather jacket, and boots. Definitely boots. I haven’t seen a pair that have tickled my fancy just yet but I know they’re out there. Also I have this strange longing for a cool snapback! Paired with a leather skirt and ankle booties, just the right amount of sass and class. Take a look below for a few items that are on my wish list this time around.

Wishful Thinking...For the Fall

 

All item prices and descriptions can be found on Polyvore over on my profile, take time to follow over there!

stay FLYY. live FLYYER.

L. Camille

Leave a Reply

